

Members

Graham Althorpe, Beverley Haywood,

Michael Thompson, Mary Tulley and Pamela Hutchison



Board of Trustees

Graham Althorpe, Peter Banks, Linda Brooks, Sheila Bryan, Monica Juan, Cei Davies-Linn, Helen Williams, Duncan McAlpine, David Adekitan, Nigel Corbett, Richard Monk and Liz Jackson



Local Academy Committees (LAC)

Ashby Fields Primary School Falconer's Hill Primary School Kingsley Primary School Standens Barn Primary School Wollaston Primary School The Abbey Primary School
Hall Meadow Primary School
Little Harrowden Primary School
St James Infant School

Kettering Park Infant and Junior Academies